Tagged: Awards


Reuters-NABJ scholarship winners named

Reuters announced that the winners of two Reuters-National Association of Black Journalists (NABJ) scholarships are Arriana McLymore and Akintunde Ahmad for graduate journalism programs at New York University and Columbia University, respectively. Each student...


ACBJ names editorial winners

American City Business Journals has named the winners of its annual internal editorial contest: General Excellence: Puget Sound Business Journal Breaking News: Adam Sichko, Nashville Business Journal Enterprise Reporting: Puget Sound Business Journal Beat...