Deadline Club winners dominated by biz journalism

You may also like...

No Responses

  1. September 24, 2007

    […] Schatzker was also part of a team of eight Bloomberg reporters who won the Society of American Business Editors and Writers Best in Business award in 2006 for a series of stories called “Refco’s Ruin.” That series also won a Deadline Club Award. […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *