Hyde moves to Bloomberg TV’s afternoon lineup in New York

Chris Roush

Chris Roush is the dean of the School of Communications at Quinnipiac University in Hamden, Connecticut. He was previously Walter E. Hussman Sr. Distinguished Professor in business journalism at UNC-Chapel Hill. He is a former business journalist for Bloomberg News, Businessweek, The Atlanta Journal-Constitution, The Tampa Tribune and the Sarasota Herald-Tribune. He is the author of the leading business reporting textbook "Show me the Money: Writing Business and Economics Stories for Mass Communication" and "Thinking Things Over," a biography of former Wall Street Journal editor Vermont Royster.

You may also like...

3 Responses

  1. TT Card says:

    Any ideas at to what is happening to her former 10am ET/ 3pm UK slot, and for the following 11am ET/4pm UK slot of ‘European Close’ – Mark Barton’s bio has been removed from the Bloomberg website? Is there no more afternoon programming from Europe, very disappointing if so?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *