Tagged: Awards

sabew_logo 0

SABEW announces Best in Business Awards

The Society of American Business Editors and Writers announced Monday honorees in its prestigious 20th annual Best in Business competition, which recognizes outstanding business stories published or aired in 2014. The 119 honored works...

Ellies 2015 0

Biz magazines shut out of Ellies

None of the business and financial publications among those nominated as National Magazine Awards 2015 finalists won during the award ceremony on Monday. That’s in contrast to 2014, when Fast Company won the award...