Tagged: Awards

Loeb Award 16

Finalists announced for Loeb Awards

The finalists of the 2015 Gerald Loeb Awards for Distinguished Business and Financial Journalism were announced Thursday: Beat Reporting Category Finalists Zachary R. Mider for “Tax Runaways” – Bloomberg News Michael Brick for “Michael...

David Carr 0

Syracuse to honor NYT’s David Carr

Syracuse University’s S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications will honor late New York Times columnist David Carr with the i-3 award for impact, innovation and influence at the annual Mirror Awards ceremony June 11...